top of page

WATER & SPIRIT


Is the cycle of water the cycle of the soul? What happens after we die?

  • 9 hours
  • 100 US dollars
  • online webinar

Service Description

Is consciousness bound only to a physical body? This is an interesting thought, especially when it comes to the realms of dreams, spirit and near death experiences. What is the water connection to these topics? From my research, work and insights, I'd out go on a limb to say that water might explain it all, including how the spirit leaves the body at death. I'll dive deep into this on this live webinar. Many ancients, religious and indigenous people have woven water and spirit into their creation stories, symbolism, and texts. A good example is in the Bible - John 3:5 "Except a man be born of water and of the Spirit, he cannot enter into the kingdom of God." In my own Maori culture the word for spirit is 'Wairua', meaning two waters: the physical and spiritual waters. In this webinar I will share my personal understanding of the spiritual waters, which I think align with the vapour or gaseous phases. I will share how myself and others have had clear communication with the consciousness of spirit using my crystallographic method. A big focus of this webinar is hearing stories from people who have died and come back to tell the story. I have an incredible line up of speakers sharing their own detailed near death experiences. Each one is unique, but as we listen we might notice a common thread that weaves throughout. One speaker made headline news with the extraordinary length of time she had flatlined and still managed to came back over 90 minutes later! We'll cover the question of induced coma. Does it blur the spirits memory, or simply block the bodies ability to remember? I think one of the most interesting investigations was the study of blind people, in which they discuss 21 NDE experiences in the blind who reported accurately things that could only have been perceived through vision. I have invited the amazing Sean Collyns on as a keynote speaker. Sean is a genuine Psychic Medium, and will talk about spirit from his perspective which weaves into quantum physics and quantum entanglement. Lastly I will share my own NDE, and some of the extraordinary things that I've witnessed and experienced in my own life that make me believe that water is in all realms at all times, and truly connects us all. Date: July 13th for those in the UK/US/EU, July 14th for those in NZ/Aust Start time: 7am NZT, 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm EU It will be recorded, and everyone who signs up gets the recording afterwards.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

vedaaustin@gmail.com


bottom of page