top of page

Online zoom workshop


Learn the CMP technique directly from Veda

  • 1 hour
  • 50 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

Join my one hour zoom workshop for beginners. You'll get my CMP step by step guide sent to your email as a PDF, and receive a zoom link for the group. I will walk you through the process, which can be so helpful if you are new to my work. One of the most difficult parts of the technique is knowing exactly when the water has divided into two parts. The group will be small enough so that you can ask me questions. I will do this every three weeks at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT/ 10am the following day for me in New Zealand, so if you miss out, you can book in for the following class. I recommend you order a glass petri dish in advance, between 7cm - 10cm diameter (your choice of size) They come with a glass lid which can be used as a second dish. You'll need a working freezer and a camera (I use my iPhone) I look forward to connecting with you soon!  This workshop often runs over 1 hour so please allow a little more time just in case. Blessings, Veda


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • vedaaustin@gmail.com

bottom of page